Hello! My name is Max I ´m sixty- four, my favourite heavy group is Mago de oz, I don´t like the carrots the coffe the eggs and potatoes, and I like the apple, oranges, salad…. I like the fruit.

I like watching football on tv and I don´t like doing the washing up, going to the cinema and studying history … I like listening music, dancing in the birthay and shopping in the city, play in the computer and I don´t like go to the park in the bycicle, I like the flowers and my favourite colours is blue and red, I practise the guitar every day in the friend´s house. My friend Bobby plays the saxophone I don´t like the saxophone, my favourite

Sports is football and tennis, is very interesting and funny, I don´t like the music pop,

My summer holidays is very interesting, I go to Benidorm with my friend and go to the sea

I like the the summer and I don't like the winter and the spring.

I live in bungalow whit my dog Dover. I has the garden and and the small farm, I like the horror film and cowboy film it is very exciting! I has go a girl friend your name is

She is english teacher and I live in Valencia she like

spring and the flowers she don´t drive the car and she likes

museum, the park and go to the shopping in the city she

like the romantic film abd she don´t like the war film.

She is funny and she don´t popular in Spain she like the

houses in the beach but she live in block she like London

This is my girl friend and the Big Ben she like go to the park in bycicle and she

like go to the Canarias in boat or plane she don´t like the

monkeys and the insect she don´t like the animals.


Enviado por:Gracia
Idioma: inglés
País: España

Te va a interesar